[Bug-Win] [UI] - Hidden army token

Contribute bug reports and play test feedback. Known Bugs & Issues.
Post Reply
simpkin_11
Posts: 45
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2017 11:02 am

[Bug-Win] [UI] - Hidden army token

Post by simpkin_11 » Wed Nov 22, 2017 6:30 pm

Early in a new game, I moved my tower army south, but the token did not move. It stayed on the tower.
I was able to move and attack with the army, but it had no visible icon, and the icon for it stayed at the tower, were there was no army.

This is prior to the Sunday update, and I cannot open the save file I had for the issue.

I will post files, ect if I can get it to happen again.

simpkin_11
Posts: 45
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2017 11:02 am

Re: [Bug-Win] [UI] - Hidden army token

Post by simpkin_11 » Wed Nov 22, 2017 8:38 pm

I was able to re-create it


Split army

Renamed split army to "Patrol"

Moved Patrol over.. no icon followed

Validated that army was at current location with no icon/token


Also noted that the name is now blue, could it be something to do with calling an army "Patrol" ?
Attachments
Patrol.jpg
Patrol.jpg (421.24 KiB) Viewed 519 times

User avatar
Ludovic
Site Admin
Posts: 125
Joined: Sun Feb 28, 2016 7:23 pm

Re: [Bug-Win] [UI] - Hidden army token

Post by Ludovic » Thu Nov 23, 2017 7:05 pm

Thanks for the re-creation steps and screenshots. I hadn't been able to recreate it yet. This should definitely help.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest