Page 1 of 1

[Bug-Win] [0.9.116.1] Cannot select workers to build a copper mine.

Posted: Mon Aug 20, 2018 5:50 am
by simpkin_11
I have two idle workers. select build a copper mine.. no option to populate workers.

Do they require a special skill to build a mine?


I checked and get the option to add workers if I choose to build other buildings..

Re: [Bug-Win] [0.9.116.1] Cannot select workers to build a copper mine.

Posted: Wed Aug 22, 2018 8:40 pm
by Ludovic
It requires Mastery: Earth 1+ (from the Wizard) or workers with Mining 1+ or Prospecting 1+.

I will information on this, so it is less confusing. (ie show why workers cannot be assigned)

Re: [Bug-Win] [0.9.116.1] Cannot select workers to build a copper mine.

Posted: Thu Aug 23, 2018 3:07 pm
by simpkin_11
I now have earth 1, validated by casting stone skin.

still no option to add workers to a build job.

Can add a hero..